über uns

Verlag

3G Media GmbH
Kronengasse 4

5400 Baden

verlag@grosseltern-magazin.ch
Tel. +41 56 558 91 77

abo@grosseltern-magazin.ch
Tel. +41 31 740 97 53


Dominik Achermann
Verleger

dominik.achermann@grosseltern-magazin.ch
Tel. +41 76 394 23 26


Redaktion

Melanie Borter
Chefredaktorin

melanie.borter@grosseltern-magazin.ch
Tel. +41 56 558 91 77

 


Barbara Ehrensperger
Stellvertretende Chefredaktorin
barbara.ehrensperger@grosseltern-magazin.ch


Martin Hug

Korrektorat
redaktion@grosseltern-magazin.ch


Andrea Mendler / Büro Häberli

Layout
www.buerohaeberli.ch


Verkauf

Dominik Achermann
dominik.achermann@grosseltern-magazin.ch
Tel. +41 76 394 23 26

 

Fernando Palencias
Vermarktung & Verkauf

fernando.palencias@grosseltern-magazin.ch
Tel. +41 79 332 82 65


Abo-Dienst

abo@grosseltern-magazin.ch
Tel. +41 31 740 97 53
Abodienst Grosseltern Magazin
Industriestrasse 37
CH-3178 Bösingen


Bankverbindung:
Postfinance
PC Konto: 12-516391-9
IBAN: CH26 0900 0000 1251 6391 9

BIC (SWIFT CODE): POFICHBEXXX


MwSt-Nummer:
CHE-430.683.167 MwSt